2018 Board Election Results

Our Chapter Board Elections took place in November for the 2018 calendar year. The following were elected for 2018 Board positions:

President - Tony Ulloa, City of Carlsbad

Vice President - Michele Burt, Powerland Equipment

Secretary - Rudy Cancio, City of Chula Vista

Treasurer - Tony Ulloa, City of Carlsbad

Director - Doug Blackstock, City of Del Mar (Retired)

Director - Vern Schumaker, City of Poway

Director - John Ugrob, City of Encinitas

Executive Board Representative - Rudy Cancio, City of Chula Vista

Executive Board Representative - Tony Ulloa, City of Carlsbad

Vendor Representative - Mike Nelson, Traffic Management

Vendor Representative - Jeff Dunn, Hi-Way Safety

Vendor Representative - Rob Manriquez, Crafco

Congratulations to all and thank you for your service to the Chapter.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 MSA San Diego, PO Box 1088, Wildomar, CA  92595

  • Facebook