© 2016 MSA San Diego, PO Box 1088, Wildomar, CA  92595

OFFICERS

Our Officers for the calendar year work hard for the benefit of the Chapter and its members. Please contact any of them if you have any questions or want any information about the Chapter.

Powerland Equipment, Inc.

27943 Valley Center Road

Valley Center, CA  92082

P:  760-749-1271

michele@powerlandequipment.com

President

Michele Burt

City of Menifee

27860 Bradly

Menifee, CA  92586

M:  951-746-8303

tulloa@cityofmenifee.us

Vice President

Tony Ulloa

City of Encinitas

160 Calle Magdalena

Encinitas, CA  92024

O: 760-633-2853

rtobin@encinitasca.gov

Secretary

Rob Tobin

City of Chula Vista

1800 Maxwell Road

Chula Vista, CA  91911

P:  619-540-5249

rcancio@chulavistaca.gov

Treasurer

Rudy Cancio

City of Menifee

27860 Bradly

Menifee, CA  92586

M:  951-746-8303

tulloa@cityofmenifee.us

Executive Board Delegate

Tony Ulloa

City of Chula Vista

1800 Maxwell Road

Chula Vista, CA  91911

P:  619-540-5249

RCancio@chulavistaca.gov

Executive Board Delegate

Rudy Cancio

Director

TBA

Director

TBA

Director

TBA

Hi-Way Safety

520 W. Grand Ave.

Escondido, CA  92025

P:  760-445-0578

jdunn@hiwaysafety.com

Three-Year Vendor Rep.

Jeff Dunn

Crafco

14142 Whittram Ave.

Fontana, CA  92335

P:  909-238-8416

rob.manriquez@crafco.com

Two-Year Vendor Rep.

Rob Manriquez

Nixon-Egli Equipment Company

2044 S. Vineyard Ave.

Ontario, CA  91762

P:  909-930-1822

adam.endress@nixon-egli.com

One-Year Vendor Rep.

Adam Endress