OFFICERS

Our Officers for the calendar year work hard for the benefit of the Chapter and its members. Please contact any of them if you have any questions or want any information about the Chapter.

City of Chula Vista

1800 Maxwell Road

Chula Vista, CA  91911

P:  619-540-5249

rcancio@chulavistaca.gov

President

Rudy Cancio

City of Encinitas

160 Calle Magdalena

Encinitas, CA  92024

O: 760-633-2853

rtobin@encinitasca.gov

Vice President

Rob Tobin

Crafco

14142 Whittram Ave.

Fontana, CA  92335

P:  909-238-8416

rob.manriquez@crafco.com

Secretary

Rob Manriquez

City of El Cajon

1050 Vernon Way

El Cajon, CA  92020

P:  619-441-6216

jornelas@cityofelcajon.us

Treasurer

Jose G. Ornelas

City of Chula Vista

1800 Maxwell Road

Chula Vista, CA  91911

P:  619-540-5249

RCancio@chulavistaca.gov

Executive Board Delegate

Rudy Cancio

Executive Board Delegate

TBA

City of Santee

9534 Via Zapador

Santee, CA 92071

P:  619-258-4100, ext. 303

eking@cityofsanteeca.gov

Director

Eric King

Director

TBA

Director

TBA

Hi-Way Safety

520 W. Grand Ave.

Escondido, CA  92025

P:  760-445-0578

jdunn@hiwaysafety.com

Three-Year Vendor Rep.

Jeff Dunn

Nixon-Egli Equipment Company

2044 S. Vineyard Ave.

Ontario, CA  91762

P:  909-930-1822

adam.endress@nixon-egli.com

Two-Year Vendor Rep.

Adam Endress

Apex Contracting & Restoration, Inc.

5183 Mercury Point

San Diego, CA  92111

M:  619-992-0416

gchuma@apex411.com

One-Year Vendor Rep.

Garilee Chuma

© 2016 MSA San Diego, PO Box 1088, Wildomar, CA  92595

  • Facebook